Styrelsen

Ordinarie Ledamöter

StyrelserollNamnE-post
OrdförandeStefan Gustafssonstefan@sandstugan.se
Vice OrdförandeAnne Karlssonanne@sandstugan.se
SekreterareJonas Malmjonas@sandstugan.se
LedamotSolweig Lundqvistsolweig@sandstugan.se
LedamotHåkan Bromanhakan@sandstugan.se
LedamotThomas Anderssonthomas@sandstugan.se

Suppleanter

NamnE-post
Ginger Nykvistginger@sandstugan.se
Lima Ebrahimzadehlima@sandstugan.se
Fredrik Johanssonfredrik@sandstugan.se
Monica Adamssonmonica@sandstugan.se

Valberedningen

Namn
Marianne Ahle
Pia Rehnström