Styrelsen

Ordinarie Ledamöter

StyrelserollNamnE-post
OrdförandeAnne Karlssonanne@sandstugan.se
Vice OrdförandeAnders Frickanders@sandstugan.se
SekreterareAnna Gunnarssonanna@sandstugan.se
LedamotPia Rehnströmpia@sandstugan.se
LedamotFelicia Wallbergfelicia@sandstugan.se
LedamotThomas Anderssonthomas@sandstugan.se
LedamotMagnus Duremagnus@sandstugan.se

Suppleanter

NamnE-post
Pontus Jacobssonpontus@sandstugan.se
Daniel Kullanderdaniel@sandstugan.se
Louise Sjöberglouise@sandstugan.se
Britt-Marie Zackrissonbrittmarie@sandstugan.se

Valberedningen

Namn
Marianne Ahle
Bill Zackrisson
Inga Rauker