Styrelsen

Ordinarie Ledamöter

StyrelserollNamnE-post
OrdförandeStefan Gustafssonstefan@sandstugan.se
Vice Ordförande / t.f. sekreterareAnne Karlssonanne@sandstugan.se
SekreterarePia Rehnströmpia@sandstugan.se
LedamotSolweig Lundqvistsolweig@sandstugan.se
LedamotVakant plats
LedamotThomas Anderssonthomas@sandstugan.se

Suppleanter

NamnE-post
Ginger Nykvistginger@sandstugan.se
Lima Ebrahimzadehlima@sandstugan.se
Monica Adamssonmonica@sandstugan.se
Vakant plats

Valberedningen

Namn
Marianne Ahle
Bill Zackrisson
Inga Rauker